Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine McCarthy
Executive Director

508.487.1750
cmccarthy@paam.org

Seth-for-the-website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seth Abrahamson
Registrar

  • Collection
  • Exhibitions

508.487.1750 x 17
seth@paam.org

Kiah-Coble-for-website

 

 

 

 

Kiah Coble

Museum School Program Coordinator

  • Workshops
  • Internships
  • Chester I. Solomon Life Drawing

508.487.1750 x 11
kiah@paam.org

Richard_Lacasse

Richard Lacasse
Museum Store Associate

508.487.1750 x 15
rlacasse@paam.org

 

 

 

 

 

Annie Longley
Communications and Marketing

  • Website
  • Advertising
  • Social media
  • Promotional materials

508.487.1750 x 16
alongley@paam.org

Lesley-Marchessault

Lesley Marchessault
Development Coordinator  

  • Member Services
  • Exhibitions
  • Events

508.487.1750 x 12
lmarchessault@paam.org

Bill-Rigby

Bill Rigby
Facilities Manager

508.487.1750 x 17
brigby@paam.org

Grace small

Grace Ryder-O’Malley

Community Relations & Operations

  • Operations
  • Community Relations
  • The Lillian Orlowsky and William Freed Foundation Grant
  • Internships

508.487.1750 x 20
gryderomalley@paam.org

Lynn_Stanley

Lynn Stanley
Curator of Education

508.487.1750 x 13
lstanley@paam.org

Jim_Zimmerman

James Zimmerman
Archivist & Photographer

  • Collection
  • Exhibitions

508.487.1750 x 14
jzimmerman@paam.org